Dr. Syamala Reddy College of Nursing was started in the year 1998 under SGR Technical & Educational Society, which was established in the year 1985, by its founder Prof. Dr. Ganesh Reddy to cater the needs of higher education for aspiring students.  
Management Board
  • Dr. S. Syamala Reddy
    President & Chairperson
  • Mrs. T. Sambi Reddy
    Vice President
  • Dr. S. Srinivas Reddy
    Executive Director
  • Dr. S. Chaithanya Reddy
    Executive Secretary
  • Shri Koti Reddy
    Executive Member
  • Shri K.V. Rao
    Executive Member
  • Shri. Dr. Muddu Krishna Reddy
    Executive Member
  • Shri. K.B. Munivenkata Reddy
    Executive Member
  • Shri. Madhusudan R. Naik
    Executive Member
  • Dr. Basappa Reddy
    Executive Member

It is owned whole and sole by SGR Technical and Educational Society
© SR Nursing | All Rights Reserved
Maintained by SGR Technical Team