Spread over 7 acres of verdant landscape, owned wholly by SGR Technical and Educational Society, the college is located in Marathahalli, Bangalore with the infrastructure befitting a well-established modern dental institution
  Managament Team  

Dr. Syamala Reddy Dental College Hospital & Research Centre was established in 1991, by the SGR Technical and Educational Society (Regd), which was established in 1985, was the embodiment of the dreams and visions of Late Prof. Dr. S.Ganesh Reddy, a Squadron Leader, an academician , a scientist and an able administrator with numerous laurels to his credit, a great repute of the Indian Air Force with over 2000 operational flying hours to his credit and a distinguished professor in Aerospace Engineering at the Institute of Aerospace Medicine , Bengaluru.. Dr. S. Ganesh Reddy is the recipient of National & International Awards like "The Pride of India Award, Rastriya Ekta Award, All India Achievers Award, The Outstanding Man of the 20th Century Award", The International Personality of the year 2001 from IBC England, Gold record of achievements from ABI, USA referring to him as a Distinguished Scientist, Academician, Administrator and a Visionary and Great Minds of the 21st Century Award".

Dr. S. Syamala Reddy President & Chairperson
Mrs. T. Sambi Reddy Vice President
Dr. S. Srinivas Reddy Executive Director
Dr. S. Chaithanya Reddy Executive Secretary
Shri Koti Reddy Executive Member
Shri K.V. Rao Executive Member
Shri. Dr. Muddu Krishna Reddy Executive Member
Shri. K.B. Munivenkata Reddy Executive Member
Shri. Madhusudan R. Naik Executive Member
Dr. Basappa Reddy Executive Member


  © SR Dental College | All Right Reserved  
Designed & Maintained by SGR Technical Team